The BFC is run entirely by parent volunteers!  

Volunteering with the BFC offers a great way to get to know other fun and energetic parents in the Bedford community.

BFC LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our executive board and several committees are devoted to our wide variety of programs. 
All BFC members are welcome at our monthly meetings where we plan events, discuss new ideas and socialize. 
If you are interested in becoming more active in the BFC, we can work with you to find the right committee or leadership role for you!
To find out more about our next meeting or volunteer opportunities, please contact us at bfcdirectors@gmail.com

BFC Executive Board

Co-DirectorKatie Kassbfcdirectors@gmail.com
 Co-DirectorLeah Devereauxbfcdirectors@gmail.com
 SecretaryDanielle Franksecretary@bfctoday.com
 TreasurerJessica Brommelhofftreasury.bfc@gmail.com
 Fundraising ChairJoyner Ekefundraising@bfctoday.com
 Membership ChairChristy Buellmembership@bfctoday.com 
 Newsletter EditorIona Ribaudonewsletter@bfctoday.com 
 Social Media Chair Stacy Parr-Paskali socialmedia@bfctoday.com
 Website CoordinatorPB Duboiswebmaster@bfctoday.com

BFC COMMMITTEES

 Children's ActivitiesNew Moms' Brunch Community Service
 PlaygroupsParent / Child Dance Working Parents Connection
 PlayroomHalloween Party Parent Education Workshops
 Mom's Night OutSpring Egg Hunt Family Wellness
Dad's Night Out
ConcertsAdoptive Families
Movie Club
Kindergarten Popsicle Party BEST Liason 
Book ClubBedford DayFirst Connections Liason 

Strengthening the community by connecting and supporting Bedford families with children aged five and under.

Contact us @ bfcdirectors@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software